Calendar of Events

buy

NOW BOOKING FOR 2015 & 2016

Truman's Ridge greatly appreciates your support and hopes to see you at our shows. Please visit this page often as additional shows are always being added. Please contact us to schedule a performance.
We also have a Gospel Show and a Bluegrass in the Schools Program available!

April, May and June Dates

Saturday, May 2, 2015
2nd City Chorus
2015 Annual Dinner Concert
Veterans Memorial Hall
211 N. Main St.
Rockford, IL
7:00 PM - 9:30PM
Ticket price $20

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Thursday Night Music Series
Sycamore Public Library
101 E. State St.
Sycamore, IL
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Saturday, May 16, 2015
Summer Concert Series
Spring Creek UCC
4500 Spring Creek Rd
Rockford, Illinois
On Stage at 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Family Field Day
St. James Forest Preserve
Corner of Route 56 and Winfield Road
Warrenville, Illinois
On Stage 11:00 AM
Lots of Activities - Beautiful Horses - Bluegrass!

Monday, May 25, 2015
Smokin Coop BBQ Pit
2022 Business US 20
Belvidere, Illinois
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Opening Day! - Best Barbecue in the state!

Saturday, June 20, 2015
Smokin Coop BBQ Pit
2022 Business US 20
Belvidere, Illinois
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Come for the music - stay for the barbecue!
 
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Smokin Coop BBQ Pit
2022 Business US 20
Belvidere, Illinois
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Come for the barbecue - stay for the music!

Friday, July 31, 2015
Summer Reading Celebration
Sycamore Public Library
101 E. State St.
Sycamore, IL
TBA

Saturday, August 8, 2015
National Farmers Market Day
City Park
203 N. Park St.
Streator, IL
10:00AM - Noon

Saturday, August 15, 2015
Smokin Coop BBQ Pit
2022 Business US 20
Belvidere, Illinois
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Truman's Ridge and Coop's BBQ. Now that's dinner and a show!

Saturday, August 22, 2015
Two Rivers Bluegrass Festival
Two Rivers Fox and Coon Club
Harrison, Illinois
On Stage 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 29, 2015
Genoa Farmer's Market
Main and Genoa St.
Genoa, Illinois
On Stage 10:00 AM - NOON

Saturday, September 5, 2015
Private Event - Elgin, Illinois

Saturday, September 19, 2015
Smokin Coop BBQ Pit
2022 Business US 20
Belvidere, Illinois
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Last chance this year! Fun music and awesome barbecue!
 
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Glacial Park Oaktober Fest
Lost Valley Visitor Center
7210 Keystone
Richmond, Illinois
Event Time NOON - 4 PM - On Stage 1:30 - 3:30 PM

Friday, November 6, 2015
Friday Night Music Series
Just Goods
201 7th Street
Rockford, Illinois
On Stage 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Thursday, November 12, 2015
The House Cafe
263 E Lincoln Hwy
DeKalb, Illinois
On Stage 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 7, 2016
PRIVATE EVENT

Saturday, May 21, 2016
Summer Concert Series
Spring Creek UCC
4500 Spring Creek Rd
Rockford, Illinois
On Stage at 7:00 PM